Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Azizi Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchDistrict 10, Shahrnow, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888059- +93 (0) 707888059mainbranch@azizibank.af
2Sarai Shahzada1st District, Sarai Shahzada, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777222- +93 (0) 707777222 sarai@azizibank.af
3Shahrenaw4th District, Shahre naw, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777003- +93 (0) 707777003 sharenow@azizibank.af
43rd Macrorayan9th district, Matba, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888012-+93 (0)707888012macrorayan@azizibank.af
5Khair khana11th district, Khisht hokhtif, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888016-+93 (0) 707888016 khairkhana@azizibank.af
6kartenow8th district, 2nd street, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888014- +93 (0) 707888014 kartenow@aziziban.af
7Kart-e-Parwan2nd District, Baharistan, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 797888015- +93 (0) 707888015 Karteparwan@azizibank.af
8Kotesangi5th district, Aryana Kabul Hotel, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888010- +93 (0) 707888010 Kotesangi@azizbank.af
9Jada Maiwand1st district, Abeda Maiwand, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888033- +93 (0) 707888033 jademaiwand@azizibank.af
101st Macrorayan16th district, 1st Macrorayan Market, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888028- +93(0) 797888028Macrorayan1@aziziban.af
11Qalai Fathullah10th district, 3rahi Madina Bazara, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888021- +93 (0) 707888021 Qalaifathullah@azizibank.af
12MOD2nd district, Pol E- Mahmod Khan, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888030-+93 (0) 707888030 mod@azizibank.af
13Dasht Barchi13th district, Nanwayee, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888029- +93 (0) 707888029dashtebarchi@azizibank.af
14Aarzan qimat branch12th district, 2nd square, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888026- +93 (0) 707888026arzanqimat@azizibank.af
15Kartesih3rd district, kartesih, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888024- +93 (0) 707888024Kartesih@azizibank.af
16Charahi Qamber5th district, Wahdat Girls High school street, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888044- +93 (0) 797888044Charahi.qambar@azizibank.af
17Mandawi1st district, Mandawi street, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888046- +93 (0) 797888046mandawi@azizibank.af
18Taimani4th district,  Between street 2 & 3, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888045- +93 (0) 797888045Taimani@azizibank.af
19Dehmazang3th district,  Dehmazang, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888037- +93 (0) 707888037Dehmazang@azizibank.af
20Metropol2nd district, Froshgah, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888057- +93 (0) 797888057Metropol@aziziabank.af
21Logistic  MOD15th district,  Qasaba Road(Qomandani Amome), Kabul, Afghanistan +93 (0) 707888068- +93 (0) 797888068 Logistic.mod@azizibank.af
22Kolola Poshta4th district, Gul Surkh, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888070- +93 (0) 707888070kololaposhta@azizibank.af
23Paghman branchPaghman Main Road, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888064- +93 (0) 797888064 Paghman@azizibank.af
24Macrorayan 4th9th district, 4th Macrorayan, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888072- +93 (0) 797888072macrorayan4@azizibank.af
25Company5th district, Chardihi business center, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888069- +93 (0) 797888069Company@azizibank.af
26500 Family15th district, 500 family Square, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888075- +93 (0) 707888075panjsadfamily@azizibank.af
27Khairkhana part 311th district,   Sarwar Kainat Khairkhan part3, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888080- +93 (0) 797888080 khairkhana-part3@azizibank.af
28Shahshaheed8th district, Between 1st and 2nd street of shahshaheed, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 0707888077- +93 (0) 797888077Shahshaheed@azizibank.af
29khair khana part111th district, Golai hesa awal, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888074- +93 (0) 797888074 khairkhana-part1@azizibank.af
30khair Khana 31511th, 315 khair Khana, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 0707888076- +93 (0) 797888076khairkhana_315@azizibank.af
31Sarekotal17th district, sarekotal, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 0797888073- +93 (0) 707888073sarekotal@azizibank.af
32Quwaimarkaz2nd district, Salang wat, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888071- +93 (0) 707888071 quwaimarkaz@azizibank.af
33Wazir Akbar Khan 10th district, Wazir Akbar khan, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888194- +93 (0) 707888194wazirakbarkhan@azizibank.af
34Mazar 1st3rd district, 1 st. near to Radio TV of Balkh, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777333- +93 (0) 707777333mazar.northzone@azizibank.af
35Khost Markaz, money exchange market, Khost, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777444- +93 (0) 707777444khost@azizibank.af
36Herat 1st5th district, Center, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777555- +93 (0) 707777555Herat@azizibank.af
37Jalalabad 1st2nd zone, Talashi square, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777666- +93 (0) 707777666 jalalalabads@azizibank.af
38ParwanCharigar Kabul street, Parwan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777005- +93 (0) 707777005parwan@azizibank.af
39Kandahar 1st1st district, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 798777002- +93 (0) 707777002Kandahar@azizibank.af
40BadakhshanFaizabad, Badakhshan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888001- +93 (0) 707888001Badakhshan@azizibank.af
41Takhar1st district, Center of Taluqan, Sari Chawk, Takhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888008- +93 (0) 707888008takhar@azizibank.af
42Kunduz kohna faroshi street near to Alberoni clinic, kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888009- +93 (0) 707888009kunduz.northeastzone@azizibank.af
43Polikhomri bandar qeshlaq khurasan market 2nd floor polikhomri city, Baghlan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888004- +93 (0) 707888004polikhomri@azizibank.af
44Ghazni Branch Kollah Sabz Street, Markaz Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888007- +93 (0) 707888007ghazni@azizibank.af
45Jawzjan Main road, Markaz Jozjan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888018- +93 (0) 707888018Jawzjan@azizibank.af
46Torkham Main road, Mohmandara, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888011- +93 (0) 797888011Torkham@azizibank.af
47Nimroz Masjed-e-Jame Markazi, Zaranj, Nimroz, Afghanistan +93 (0) 797888022- +93 (0) 707888022nimroz@azizibank.af
48Laghman Main road, Markaz Laghman, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888020- +93 (0) 707888020Laghman@azizibank.af
49Faryab Jada Lodin Zargar Khana, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888019- +93 (0) 707888019faryab@azizibank.af
50KunarKunar asadabd main road near to traffic square, Kunar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888017- +93 (0) 707888017kunar@azizibank.af
51HelmandWolayat jada, AL Subhan Market, Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888023- +93 (0) 707888023 Helmand@azizibank.af
52Hairatan BranchMain road, Abas Ibrahim zada, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888025- +93 (0) 707888025Hairatan@azizibank.af
53BamyanCenter of Bamyan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888036- +93 (0) 707888036bamyan@azizibank.af
54FarahFarah Center, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888027- +93 (0) 707888027farah@azizibank.af
55GardezKhost line, Gardez City, Paktia, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888035- +93 (0) 707888035Gardez@azizibank.af
56SpinBoldak Br 00430Main road, wesh border, Spinboldak, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888038- +93 (0) 797888038spinboldak@azizibank.af
57SamanganChawk Aybak, City Aybak, Samangan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888040- +93 (0) 797888040Samangan@azizibank.af
58Sarepolshahr naw, center Sarepol, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888041- +93 (0)797888041Sarepol@Azizibank.AF
59LogarPol-e-Alam, Logar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888043- +93 (0) 707888043logar@azizibank.af
60WardakAbdul Baseer Market, Bamyan Road, Markaz, Wardak, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888058- +93 (0) 707888058wardak@azizibank.af
61TorghondiTorghondi twon , RABAT SANGI, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888048- +93 (0) 707888048torghondi@azizibank.af
62kapisapolice head quarter road, mahmoodraqi, markaz, Kapisa, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888055- +93 (0) 797888055kapisa@azizibank.af
63Herat 3rdManar Ha, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888052- +93 (0) 797888052herat3@azizibank.af
64BadghisMahbas street in front of Bakhtar Bank, Haji Abdul Azzi Building, Qala-e-Naw, Badghis, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888063- +93 (0) 797888063Badghis@azizibank.af
65GrishkEmergency hospital, Grishk, Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888060- +93 (0) 797888060Grishk@azizibank.af
66ZabulChowck, Main road, Qalat, Zabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888056- +93 (0) 797888056zabul@azizibank.af
67Mazar 3rdDistrict 6, Main street, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888054- +93 (0) 797888054mazar3@azizibank.af
68andkhoy brnachSarark bereshna , Andkhoy, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888066- +93 (0) 707888066Andkhwoi@azizibank .af
69Sherkhan Bandar BrSherkhan Bandar, Main road, Imamsahib, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888053- +93 (0) 797888053sherkhanbandar@azizibank.af
70Mazar 2nddistrict 4, darwaze balkh, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888081- +93 (0) 707888081mazar2@azizibank.af
71Jalalabad2Dandi Ghala street, markaz, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888083- +93 (0) 707888083jalalabad2@azizibank.af
72OruzganWalaet street,  Markaz, Oruzgan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 70888061- +93 (0) 797888061 Oruzgan@azizibank.af
73Kandahar 2nd BrHazrat Jee Baba, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888084- +93 (0) 797888084Kandahar2@azizibank.af
74Herat 2ndHerat , Afghanistan+93 (0) 707888082- +93 (0) 797888082herat2@azizibank.af
75Ghor Kabul, Ghir road near to qoumandai, ferozkoh, Ghor, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797888086- +93 (0) 79788086Ghor@azizibank.af