Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Azizi Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchZanbaq square, main road, opposite of Turkish embassy, Kabul+93 (0) 797888059mainbranch@azizibank.af
2MacroryanAbdul Haq Square Macrorayan3 , Kabul+93 (0) 797888012macrorayan@azizibank.af
3Khair KhanaKhair Khana, Kabul+93 (0) 797888016 khairkhana@azizibank.af
4Karte NowKarte Now+93 (0) 797888014kartenow@azizibank.af
5Karte ParwanKarte Parwan+93 (0) 797888015karteparwan@azizibank.af
6Kot-E-SangiFirst floor, Ariana Kabul restaurant, Kabul+93 (0) 797888010 kotesangi@azizibank.af
7Jada-E-MaiwandJada-e-Maiwand Gull Wazer Plaza , Kabul+93 (0) 797888033 jademaiwand@azizibank.af
8Old MacroryanMillie Bus square, Macrorayan1 market, Kabul+93 (0) 797888028 macrorayan1@azizibank.af
9Qalai FathullahFirst Street of Qala-e-Fathullah in front of Madina Bazar , Kabul+93 (0) 797888021qalaifathullah@azizibank.af
10Ministry of DefencePol-e-Mahmood Khan , Kabul+93 (0) 797888030mod@azizibank.af
11Dasht-e-BarchiDasht-e-Barchi+93 (0) 797888029 dashtebarchi@azizibank.af
12Arzan QimatAhmad Shah Baba Meena Khost Palaza, Second Floor , Kabul+93 (0) 797888026arzanqimat@azizibank.af
13Kart-e-SihGulayee-e-Pule Surkh, Kart-e-Sih , Kabul +93 (0) 797888024kartesih@azizibank.af
14DehmazangDehmazang +93 (0) 797888037dehmazang@azizibank.af
15Charahi QambarCharahi Qambar+93 (0) 797888044charahi.qambar@azizibank.af
16Edare OmorEdare Omor +93 (0) 797888049oaa@azizibank.af
17TaimaniTaimani+93 (0) 797888045taimani@azizibank.af
18MandawiMandawi+93 (0) 797888046mandawi@azizibank.af
19MetropolMetropol+93 (0) 797888057metropol@azizibank.af
20Logistic CompoundLogistic Compound +93 (0) 797888068logistic.mod@azizibank.af
21PaghmanPaghman+93 (0) 797888064paghman@azizibank.af
22Kulula PushtaKulula Pushta+93 (0) 797888070 kololaposhta@azizibank.af
23Macroryan 4Macroryan 4+93 (0) 797888072macrorayan4@azizibank.af
24CompanyCompany+93 (0) 797888069company@azizibank.af
25Panjsad FamilyPanjsad Family+93 (0) 797888075 panjsadfamily@azizibank.af
26Hotel ParwanHotel Parwan+93 (0) 797888080khairkhana-part3@azizibank.af
27Shah ShahedShah Shahed+93 (0) 707888077shahshaheed@azizibank.af
28Khair Khana first partKhair Khana first part+93 (0) 797888074khairkhana-part1@azizibank.af
29Khair Khana-315Khair Khana-315+93 (0) 797888076 khairkhana-315@azizibank.af
30Sar-E-KotalSar-E-Kotal+93 (0) 797888073 sarekotal@azizibank.af
31Mazar-e-SharifOpposite Municipality Park, Maimana City , Mazar-e-Sharif+93 (0) 798 777 333 mazar@azizibank.af
32KhostKhost city, Sara fans street, Alsalam plaza, third floor , Khost+93 (0) 798 777 444khost@azizibank.af
33HeratJede Bank Khoon , Business Center of Herat, Herat+93 (0) 798 777 555herat@azizibank.af
34JalalabadTalashi Square, Exchange Market, Second floor , Jalal Abad+93 (0) 798 777 666jalalabad@azizibank.af
35ParwanParwan Business Market, Main Road Kabul Mazar-e-Sharif, Parwan+93 (0) 798 777 005parwan@azizibank.af
36KandaharShahedan Cowak Next to Millie Bank, Kandahar+93 (0) 798 777 002kandahar@azizibank.af
37BadakhshanMasjed-e-Block ha , Badakhshan+93 (0) 797 888 001badakhshan@azizibank.af
38TakharBandar-e-Khan Mujahed Market, Taluqan City, Takhar+93 (0) 797 888 008takhar@azizibank.af
39KunduzJada-e-Welayat ,Dist1 , Kunduz+93 (0) 797 888 009kunduz@azizibank.af
40Pul-e-khumriHofyan Busniess Center, Opposite Municipality second Floor, Pule Khumri+93 (0) 797 888 004polekhumari@azizibank.af
41GhazniJada-e- Farokhee, Near to Farokhee Hotel , Ghazni+93 (0) 797 888 007ghazni@azizibank.af
42JawzjanBandare-e-Sar-e-Pol , Mustafa Market, first Floor , Jawzjan+93 (0) 797 888 018jawzjan@azizibank.af
43NimrozBaner-e- Khan Abad Mojahed Market , Taluqan City+93 (0) 797 888 022nimroz@azizibank.af
44LaghmanMehtarlam City, Muhabat market, second floor , Laghman+93 (0) 797 888 020laghman@azizibank.af
45FaryabMaimana city, Faryab+93 (0) 797 888 019faryab@azizibank.af
46KunarPublic Health Road , Kabul Market, 2nd Floor Asad bad, Kunar+93 (0) 797 888 017kunar@azizibank.af
47HelmandBehind Municipality office Ghulam Nabi Market, 2nd Floor, Lashkarga+93 (0) 797 888 023helmand@azizibank.af
48HairatanOpposite Naser Khesrow Balkhi Boy Haigh School , Hairatan+93 (0) 797 888 025hairatan@azizibank.af
49BamyanBamyan+93 (0) 797 888 036bamyan@azizibank.af
50FarahFarah Center, Shah bazar Haji Abdullah Market, Second Floor , Farah+93 (0) 797 888 027farah@azizibank.af
51GardizGardiz+93 (0) 797 888 036gardez@azizibank.af
52Spin BoldakSpin Boldak+93 (0) 796 199 999spinboldak@azizibank.af
53SamanganSamangan+93 (0) 797 888 040samangan@azizibank.af
54Sar -e- pulSar -e- pul+93 (0) 797 888 041sarepol@azizibank.af
55TurkhamTurkham+93 (0) 797 888 011torkham@azizibank,af
56LogarLogar+93 (0) 797 888 043logar@azizibank.af
57TurghondiTurghondi+93 (0) 797 888 048turghondi@azizibank.af
58Maidan WardakMaidan Wardak+93 (0) 797 888 058wardak@azizibank.af
59KapesaKapesa+93 (0) 797 888 055kapisa@azizibank.af
60ShendandShendand+93 (0) 797 888 052shendand@azizibank.af
61BadghisBadghis+93 (0) 797 888 063badghis@azizibank.af
62GreshkGreshk+93 (0) 797 888 060grishk@azizibank.af
63ZabulZabul+93 (0) 797 888 056zabul@azizibank.af
64AqchaAqcha+93 (0) 797 888 054aqcha@azizibank.af
65AndkhwiAndkhwi+93 (0) 797 888 066andkhwi@azizibank.af
66Sher Khan BandarSher Khan Bandar+93 (0) 797 888 053sherkhanbandar@azizibank.af
67MazarMazar+93 (0) 797 198 800mazar2@azizibank.af
68JalalabadJalalabad+93 (0) 797 888 083jalalabad2@azizibank.com
69OruzganOruzgan+93 (0) 797 888 061oruzgan@azizibank.af
70KandaharKandahar+93 (0) 797 888 084kandahar2@azizibank.af
71HeratHerat+93 (0) 797 888 082herat2@azizibank.af