Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Bakhtar Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchShahr-e Now, Sherpur Square, Kabul+93 (0) 794 555 001mainbranch@bakhtarbank.af
2Sarai-ShahzadaSari-e-Shahzad, Kabul, Afghanistan, Shop No.2 , 151nd floor,+93 (0) 794 555 002saraishahzada@bakhtarbank.af
3Khair KhanaLecye Maryam, Khair Khana, Part 11+93 (0) 794 555 003khairkhan@bakhtarbank.af
4KartenawKarte Naw, 3rd Street (Feroz Kohi Palaza), Beside Cinema Iqbal+93 (0) 794 555 004kartenaw@bakhtarbank.af
5ChelsetoonChelsetoon, Ban-e-Bagh, District # 7, Kabul+93 (0) 794 555 005chelstoon@bakhtarbank.af
6CompanyCompany Square, District # 5, Kabul+93 (0) 794 555 006company@bakhtarbank.af
74th Macrorayan4th Macrorayan, Galari Building+93 (0) 794 555 007macrorayan-4@bakhtarbank.af
8Mirwais Maidan3rd floor, Abasin Zadran Market, Kote Sangi, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 794 555 008mirwaismaidan@bakhtarbank.af
9Puli SurkhPul-e-Surkh Square, Kart-e-Say, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 794 555 021polesurkh@bakhtarbank.af
10Shahr-e-NowShahr-e-Naw, Ansari Square, Kabul+93 (0) 794 555 009shahrenow@bakhtarbank.af
11Dashti BarchiDash-e-Barchi, Jade Shahid Mazari, Qamberi Brothers Plaza+93 (0) 792 990 165dashtebarchi@bakhtarbank.af
12Taimani3rd Street, Taimani Project, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 162taimani@bakhtarbank.af
13KartiparwanCinema Baharistan Road – Infront of Ajab Khan Plaza, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 167karteparwan@bakhtarbank.af
14Jadi MaiwandJad-e-Maiwand, Payan Chawk near to AIB Bank+93 (0) 792 990 164jademainwand@bakhtarbank.af
15Sare KotalAryana Khurasan Market, Sar-e-Kotal, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 171sarekotal@bakhtarbank.af
16PaghmanNear to Multani Masjid, Chandol Bayee Bazaar, Paghman, Kabul+93 (0) 792 990 175paghman@bakhtarbank.af
17DehmazangIn-front of Barikot Cinema, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 176dehmazang@bakhtarbank.af
18Char Rahi QambarCharai Qambar, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 177charaiqambar@bakhtarbank.af
19KhirKhana 1st Part1st Street of Afstor, 1st part of Khairkhana, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 178Khairkhana1@bakhtarbank.af
20Shah Shaheed2nd Street of Shah Shahed, Kabul, Afghanistan +93 (0) 792 990 179shahshaheed@bakhtarbank.af
21Kartai SakhiJamal Mina, in-front of Kabul University, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 180kartesakhi@bakhtarbank.af
221st MacrorayanAlburze Market, Golden Star Hotel, 1st Macrorayan, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 161macroyan1@bakhtarbank.af
23Arzan QematDistrict # 12, Tagab Market, 2nd Floor, Mahbas Squre Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 166arzanqimat@bakhtarbank.af
24MundaweAfghanyar Market, Mandawi, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 163mandawi@bakhtarbank.af
25GumrukParkha-e-Sanati (Gumruk), 9th District, Kabul, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 168parkhaesanati@bakhtarbank.af
26Kolola PoshtaNiazi market, Near to Gul Surkh Square, Kabul, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 170kololapushta@bakhtarbank.af
27Darul Aman1st floor of Amiri Business Center, Kabul, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 172darlaman@bakhtarbank.af
28Qalai FatiullahMadina Bazar, Near to Shahr-e-Naw hotel, Kabul, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 174qalaifatullah@bakhtarbank.af
29Jade-Nadir PashtonJad e Nadir Pashtoon, Kabul, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 173jadenadirpashtoon@bakhtarbank.af
303rd MacrorayanSecond Macroryan, Kabul, Afghanistan+93(0) 792 990 169macrorayan@bakhtarbank.af
31Breshna counterDa Afghanistan Breshna Shirkat+ 93 (0) 792 990 024breshnacounter@bakhtarbank.af
32TurkhamTurkham, Jalalabad, Afghanistan.+ 93 (0) 792 990 193torkham@bakhtarbank.af
33LogarSaid Feroz Shah Business Market, Chawk-e-Shohada, Logar+93 (0) 792 990 191logar@bakhtarbank.af
34jalalabadTalashi Square, Opposite to Old Custom, Jalalabad+93 (0) 794 555 011jalalabad@bakhtarbank.af
35HeratJade Behzad, Herat City+93 (0) 794 555 012herat@bakhtarbank.af
36GhorCharahi Minar Jam, Markaz Shar-e-Firoz Koh, Ghor, Afghanistan+ 93 (0) 792 990 194ghor@bakhtarbank.af
37Mazar-i-Sharif1st Floor, Samangan Market, Mazar+93 (0) 794 555 013mazar@bakhtarbank.af
38PulikhumriPulikhumri City, Zakria Parwani Market, 2nd Floor+93 (0) 794 555 019plikhomri@bakhtarbank.af
39KandaharSardar Madad Khan Chowk, Next to Atal Kandahar Business Market+93 (0) 794 555 014kandahar@bakhtarbank.af
40HelmandSadat Market, Jade Nangarhar, Opposite to MoL Lashkargah+93 (0) 794 555 015helmand@bakhtarbank.af
41KunduzBandar-e-Emam Saheb, Kohna Froshi Street, Zakhil Market, Kunduz+93 (0) 794 555 016kunduz@bakhtarbank.af
42GhazniJad-e-Bazazi, near Qumandani Ghazni Wahadi Market+93 (0) 794 555 017ghzani@bakhtarbank.af
43KhostSaid Mohammad Andiwal Market, Medicine Lane Khost+93 (0) 794 555 018khost@bakhtarbank.af
44HairatanBasoud Market, Hiratan City+93 (0) 792 990 187hairatan@bakhtarbank.af
45PaktiaRahim Gardizi Plaza+93 (0) 792 990 182paktia@bakhtarbank.af
46SamanganCharahi Gudam-Sarak Takht Rustam.Samangan, Afghanistan+ 93 (0) 792 990 192samangan@bakhtarbank.af
47JowzjanAqcha Bander, Jowzjan+93 (0) 792 990 181jawzjan@bakhtarbank.af
48BamiyanHadalat Market, Sara Pamir Road, Bamyan, Afghanistan+ 93 (0) 792 990 200bamyan@bakhtarbank.af
49ZabulMain Qalat Square, Kabul-Kandahar Road, Qalat City+93 (0) 792 990 183zabul@bakhtarbank.af
50FaryabUNAMA Road, Maimana City, Faryab+93 (0) 792 990 184faryab@bakhtarbank.af
51ParwanInfront of Charakar Police Station, Charakar City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 185parwan@bakhtarbank.af
52NimrozTimori Sun’s Market, Walayat Main Road, Nimroz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 186nimroz@bakhtarbank.af
53FarahMahi Square, 3rd District , New Itahad Money Exchanger Market, Farah+93 (0) 792 990 188farah@bakhtarbank.af
54TakharHadayat Market, Nighari Street, Badkhshan Station, Takhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 189takhar@bakhtarbank.af
55Badakhshan3rd District, Shahr-e-Now, Faizabad, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 160badakhshan@bakhtarbank.af
56OuruzganWalayat Main Road, Terinkot City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 195oruzgan@bakhtarbank.af
57Badghis1st District, Bank Road, Qalai Now, Afghanistan+93( 0) 792 990 196badghis@bakhtarbank.af
58WardakHaji Mashal Market, Maidan Shahar, Wardak, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792 990 197wardak@bakhtarbank.af
59KonarWakil Gulzareen Plaza, Shaheedano Chawk, Kunar, Afghanistan.+93 (0) 792 990 198kunar@bakhtarbank.af
60LaghmanEsmat Square, Laghman City, Afghanistan+ 93 (0) 792 990 199laghman@bakhtarbank.af
61Arya CityArya City+ 93 (0) 729 801 223aryacity@bakhtarbank.af