Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Bank-e-Millie Afghan
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main Branch (Head Office)Jade Absina Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 202102118sayednoor.ahmad@bma.com.af
2Afghan Tejarati MarkazAfghan Tujarati Markez 3rd Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022669Afghantejartimarkz@BMA.COM.AF
3Shaharara BranchShaharara Aryana Abdara Market, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022511shaharara@bma.com.af
4Kart-e-Now BranchSayeed Noor Mohmmad Shah Meena Karte Now Street # 2nd Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022788kartenow@bma.com.af
51st Macroryan Branch1st Macroryan Alburz Amka Plazza Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022885macroryan@bma.com.af
6Shahr-e-Now BranchTorabaz Khan Square Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 75022991sharnow@bma.com.af
7Khair khana BranchPhase 2nd Street of Mariam high School Dobai Market Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022633khairkhana@bma.com.af
8Mairwais Maidan BranchMirwais Maidan Aryana Hotel 2nd Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752022933mirwaism@bma.com.af
9Wazir Akbar Khan BranchWazir Akbar Khan Street # 13th, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 202302805wkhan@bma.com.af
10Gulbahar Center BranchGul Bahar Center 4th Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 2102844gulbahar@bma.com.af
11Sourbi BranchSorobi City, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 702248226sourbi_bma@yahoo.com
12Kart-e-Sea BranchInfront of Shora Street, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752061825kartese@bma.com.af
13Arzan QeematAhmad Saha Baba Meena, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752061826Arzan.qeemat@bma.com.af
143rd MacroryanAbdulhaq square Kabul Tawar 2nd floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752071785Macroyan.sae@bma.com.af
15Sara-e-Shahzada BranchSarai Shahzada 2nd floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752065773s.shahzada@bma.com.af
16Logar BranchFirst chawak,Sayed Feroz Agha Market, Logar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 744428036logar@bma.com.af
17Laghman BranchChawak Asmat,Ayub Market second floor, Laghman, Afghanistan+93 (0) 700601859laghman@bma.com.af
18Nangarhar BranchJalalabad City- Eshaq Zai Market, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 766550411nangarhar@bma.com.af
19Heart BranchHerat City Share Now Opposite of flowers Park, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 402225866heart@bma.com.af
20Kunduz BranchKunduz city Jade Spinzar behind Takharistan School, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 755505163kunduz@bma.com.af
21Polekhumri BranchNext to Da Afghanistan bank regional office, Polekhumri, Afghanistan+93 (0) 748554400polekhumri@bma.com.af
22Faryab BranchMaimana City near to Jade Abdul Rahman and City Park, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797132421faryab@bma.com.af
23Andkhoy BranchInfront of the Govermental Andkhoy regional office, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 799575744andkhoy@bma.com.af
24Juzjan BranchShabarghan city, next to Communication department, Juzjan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 744465491juzjan@bma.com.af
25Aqcha BranchAqcha district opposite to Police Station, Jozjan, Afghanistan +93 (0) 700513617aqcha@bma.com.af
26Mazar-e-Sharif BranchMazar-e-Sharif city Kamal Nabi Zada Square, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 502040074mazar@bma.com.af
27Kandahar BranchKandahar city Shahidan Square, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 303001927kandahar@bma.com.af
28Helmand BranchMarket haji Ghulam Nabi 3rd floor Helmand city, Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 744821086helmand@bma.com.af
29Nimrooz BranchAttached with Nimrooz Custom House, Nimrooz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 799058646nimroz@bma.com.af
30Ghazni BranchGhazni city Kulai Sabaz, Khurasani Market 3rd floor, Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 786820390ghazni@bma.com.af
31Khost BranchWatani Plaza second floor, Khost, Afghanistan+93 (0) 774200955khost@bma.com.af
32Paktya BranchHaji Ahmad Shah Market Khost and Paktay High way, Paktya, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752085145paktay@bma.com.af
33Parwan Branchcharakar city Sadiq pacha parwan bussnis center 2nd floor, Parwan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 799742112parwan@bma.com.af
34Torkham BranchAttached with Torkham Custom House, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 752112910torkham@bma.com.af
35SamanganSamangan City near to NKB branch Jad-e-Qudbuddin, Samangan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791985142samangan.branch@bma.com.af
36Badakhshan BranchBadakhshan, Afghanistanbadakhshan@bma.com.af
37Extention Counter Mazar SharifDicratrate of Mazar Municiplity, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 502002814 mazar@bma.com.af
38Counter Wozarat TojaratWozarat Tejrat Resyast Jawaznama Chaman Ozori, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 777245202bma.mcommerce@bma.com.af