Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Ghazanfar Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchHouse No 866, Sher Pur Main road , Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 707 786 786mainbranch@ghazanfarbank.com
2saraishahzadahSarai Shahzada Branch,Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 010Shahzada@ghazanfarbank.com
3shahrenawShahr-e-Naw Chare Turabaz Khan,Infront of MTN Plaza, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 797 860 042Shahrenaw@ghazanfarbank.com
4JalalabadChowk Mukhaberat, Moqabel Gul Foroshi Jalalabad City Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 008Jalalabad@ghazanfarbank.com
5MazarBurj Ghazanfar, Darwaz e Palkh - Mazar-e-Sharif Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 080Mazar@ghazanfarbank.com
6HeratJade Behzad, Hafiz Plaza Heart Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 070Herat@ghazanfarbank.com
7HairatanShahrak Bandar-e-Hayratan Mazar Afghanistan +93(0) 797 860 022Hayratan@ghazanfarbank.com
8Pul-e-KhomriFaisal Market, Second Floor. Chawke Pul-e-Khomri Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 038Pulekhomri@ghazanfarbank.com
9KundozJade Shirkhan Bander, Haji Aman Jewlary Market, Kundoz city Afghanistan+93 (0) 797 860 075Kundoz@ghazanfarbank.com
10TakharRaste Qalin Froshi, Chawke Takhar Afghanistan+93 (0) 7978 660 073Takhar@ghazanfarbank.com