Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Ghazanfar Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchMain Road SherPur, Wazir Akber khan, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860003mainbranch@ghazanfarbank.com
2ShahzadaMarket Shahzada, Mandawe, Saray Shahzada, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 979860010shahzada@ghazanfarbak.com
3Shahre nawShahre Now Business Center, Turabaz Khan, Shahre Naw, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860042shahrenaw@ghazanfarbank.com
4MazarJade Baihaqi, Burj Ghazanfar, darwaza balkh, Mazar City, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860080mazar@ghazanfarbank.com
5HayratanPublic Road, Shahrak Bandar-e-Hayratan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860022hayratan@ghazanfarbank.com
6Pol-e-khumriFaisal Market, Chawke Polikhumri, Baghlan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860038Polikhomri@GhazanfarBank.Com
7KunduzJade shirkhan bander, Haji Aman jewlary market, Koduz city, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860075kunduz@ghazanfarbank.com
8JalalabadChowk Mukhaberat, Moqabel Gul Foroshi, Jalalabad City, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860008jalalabad@ghazanfarbank.com
9HeratJade Behzad, Hafiz Plaza, Herrat City, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860070herat@ghazanfarbank.com
10TakharRaste Qalin Rroshi, Chawke Takhar, Taliqan City, Takhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 797860073takhar@ghazanfarbank.com
11Kandahar Chawki Keftan mada, Ahmadi Plaza,infront of money exchang market, Kandahar city, Kandahar, Afghanistan +93 (0) 797860012Kandahar@ghazanfarbank.com