Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Islamic Bank of Afghanistan
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchShahir-e- now ,Malalai Zezhantoon Square, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555001mainbranch@ibafg.af
2Sarai shahazadaSari-e-Shahzad Shop No.151, 2nd floor, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555002saraishahzada@ibafg.af
3Khair KhanaLecye Maryam Khair Khana part 11, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555003khairkhana@ibafg.af
4Kartenaw Karte Now, 3rd Street (Feroz Kohi Palaza) Beside Cinema Iqbal Dis 8, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555004kartenow@ibafg.af
5ChelsetoonChelsetoon dan-e-bagh dis-7 kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555005chelsetoon@ibafg.af
6CompanyCompany Square, Dist 5th Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555006company@ibafg.af
7Macrorayan 44th Macrorayan Galari Building,Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555007macrorayan4@ibafg.af
8Mirwais MaidanAryana Hotal 1st floor kote sangi Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555008mirwaismaidan@ibafg.af
9Shahre nowShahri-e- now Ansari Square Park Tower 1st floor Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555009shahrenow@ibafg.af
10PolesurkhPolesurkh Square Karta-e-3, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555021polesurkh@ibafg.af
11Dashte BarchiDashti Barchi, Jade Shahid Mazari, Naqash Station, Qamberi Brothers Plaza, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990165dashtebarchi@ibafg.af
12Taimani3rd Street, Taimani Project, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990162taimani@ibafg.af
13Karte parwanKart-e-Parwan – Cinema Baharistan Road – In front of Ajab Khan Plaza, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990167karteparwan@ibafg.af
14JaadeMaiwandJad-e-Maiwand Payan chawk near to AIB Bank, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990164jademaiwand@ibafg.af
15Mandawifrist district, Afghanyar Market 2nd floor Mandawi, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990163mandawi@ibafg.af
161st MacroyanFirst Macrorayan, Alburz Market Star Golden Wedding Hall Firs floor, Distract 16, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990161macroyan1@ibafg.af
17Arzan QimatNawrooz Abad square Tagab market 2nd floor Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990166arzanqimat@ibafg.af
18GumrokPark hai sanati. Dis 9 kabul afghanistan Ciy,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990168parkhaesanati@ibafg.af
193rd Macrorayan3rd Macroryan, next to Azizi bank, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990169macrorayan@ibafg.af
20Qalai FatullahShahrinow, across to Shahrinow Wedding Hall,Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990174qalaifatullah@ibafg.af
21Kolola PoshtaNaiz maket,near to gulisurkh square, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990170kololapushta@ibafg.af
22Khairkhana part 1First Street of Afsotar, 1st part of Khairkhana Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990178khairkhana1@ibafg.af
23Sare kotalAryana Khurasan Market, Sarikotal, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990171 sarekotal@ibafg.af
24Charahi qamber Charrahi Qambar- in front of Charrahi blocks, Kabul City,Afghanistan +93 (0) 792990177 charaiqambar@ibafg.af
25Karte SakhiKartisakhi, in front of Engineering dept Kabul university,Kabul City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990180kartesakhi@ibafg.af
26DehmazangDehmazang Square infront of Cinema Barikot Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990176dehmazang@ibafg.af
27Darul aman1st Floor of Amiri Business center Darlaman, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990172darlaman@ibafg.af
28Jade Nadir PashtoonJad-e-Nadir Pashtoon, Kabul, City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990173jadenadirpashtoon@ibafg.af
29Shahshaheed2nd Street of Shahshahid, 8Dis, Kabul City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990179shahshaheed@ibafg.af
30JalalabadTalashi Square in front of old Costum, Jalalabad Province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555011jalalabad@ibafg.af
31HeratJade Behzad Herat Province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555012herat@ibafg.af
32Mazar Sharif1st Floor,Samangan Mrkt,Mazar -e- Sharif province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555013mazar@ibafg.af
33KandaharSardar  madad  khan  chowk   next to  atal  Kandahar  exchange  and business  market, Kandahar Province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555014kandahar@ibafg.af
34HelmandSadat Market, Jade Nangarhar,in front of MoL Lashkarga-Hemmand Provice,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555015helmand@ibafg.af
35KunduzBandar e Emam Saheb, Kohna Froshi Street, Zakhil Market, Kunduz Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555016kunduz@ibafg.af
36GhazniJad-e- Bazazi, near Qumandani ,Ghazni Wahadi Market, Ghazni City,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555017ghazni@ibafg.af
37KhostSaid Mohammad Andiwal market, Medicin line (dawakhano line) khost Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555018khost@ibafg.af
38PolikhomriPulikhumri City, Zakria Parwani, Market2 nd Floor,Afghanistan+93 (0) 794555019polikhomri@ibafg.af
39SpinboldakSani Pashtoon Market, Wesh Bordor, Spinboldak, Kandahar province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990175 spinboldak@ibafg.af
40LagmanEsmat Square, Laghman City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990199laghman@ibafg.af
41KunarWakil Gulzareen plaza, Shaheedano Chawk, Kunar province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990189kunar@ibafg.af
42TurkhamBehind Torkham Custom, Torkham bordor, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990193turkham@ibafg.af
43LogarSayed Feroz Shah, Busniess Market, Chawke Shohad, Logar province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990191logar@ibafg.af
44Gardez Rahim Gardizi Plaza, Pakita province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990182gardez@ibafg.af
45WardakHaji Mashal Market, Maidan Shar, Wardk province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990197wardak@ibafg.af
46BamyanAdalat Market, Pamir Rood, Bamyan province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990200bamyan@ibafg.af
47ZabulQalat Square, Kabul Kandahar Road, Qalat City, Zabul province, Afghanistan+93 (90) 792990183zabul@ibafg.af
48OruzganWalyat, Main Road ,Terinkot city, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990195oruzgan@ibafg.af
49NimrozTimori Sun's Market, Wilayat Main Road ,Nimroz province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990186nimroz@ibafg.af
50FarahMahi Square, 3rd District, New Itahad Money Exchanger Market, Farah province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990188farah@ibafg.af
51GHORGhor City, Ghor Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990194ghor@ibafg.af
52Badghis1st District, Bank Road, Qalai Now, Badghis province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990196badghis@ibafg.af
53FaryabUNAMA Road, Maimana City, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990184faryab@ibafg.af
54JawzjanBender Aqcha Habib Raman market, Jawzjan province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990181jawzjan@ibafg.af
55Mazar 2ndMarket Etihadia Qalin Froshan Balkh ,Jade Masoud Sharqi Rawzi Sharif 2nd Floor Mazar Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990187mazar2@ibafg.af
56TakharHidayat Market, Nighari Street, Badakhshan Station ,Takhar province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990189takhar@ibafg.af
57Badakhshan3rd District ,Sharenow, Faizabad , Badakhshan province,Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990160badakhshan@ibafg.af
58SamanganCharahi Gudam-Sarak Takht Rustam,Samangan province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 792990192samangan@ibafg.af
59ParwanIn Front of Charikar Polic Station Parwan province, Afghfanistan+93 (0) 792990185parwan@ibafg.af