Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Maiwand Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchTG6:G42orabaz Khan Square , Share Now , Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000100shakiba@maiwandbank.com
2Sarai Shahzada BranchSarai Shah zada, Kabul shop no 156 to 158 , Second Floor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000101m.shahzada@maiwandbank.com
3Karte Naw3rd street of Kart-e- Now , Panjshir City Tower - Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000108m.ladies@maiwandbank.com
4Kote Sangi BranchHamadi Market , 2nd floor chowk Kote Sangi , Dist # 5, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000116M.kot-e-sangi@maiwandbank.com
5Macrorayan BranchMasood Square 3rd Macrorayan Matbah blocks,–Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000118M.macrorayan@maiwandbank.com
6Khair Khana Branch3rd part of Khair Khana Dist 11, next to Parwan Hotel,–Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000120m.khairkhana@maiwadbank.com
7Puli Surkh BranchIn front of A-Z shop second floor of Amir Business centre chrahi pule surkh, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000129Kart-e-sih@maiwandbank.com
8Shahrak –e – AryaShahrake Aria Kabul ,Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000152shahrakarya@maiwandbank.com
9Main Branch Ext .Counter(Main Branch Extension Counter Presidential), Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000125mainbranch.ec1@maiwandbank.com
10Main Branch Ext .CounterAdministrative Affairs " Main Branch ", Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000138mb.ec2affairs@maiwandbank.com
11Sarai shahzada Extension CounterFroshgah markaz tejarate wa sarafi Afghan 3rd flloor, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000149m.shahzada.ec1@maiwandbank.com
12Presidential Palace(ARG) Ext CounterAdministrative Affairs " Main Branch ", Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000138mb.ec2affairs@maiwandbank.com
13Deh Mazangin front of Onix Construction Building , Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000127m.dehmazang@maiwandbank.com
14Gul Bahar - Main Branch Ext. CounterCenter Branch, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000128m.gulbahar@maiwandbank.com
15Khair Khana Ext. Counter(Sare Kotal Khair Khana Branch), Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000126khairkhana.ec2@maiwandbank.com
16Kot e Sangi Extension CounterSeelo Steet Kabul ,Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000150m.kot e sangi.ect@maiwandbank.com
17Mazar BranchMazar-e-sharif Jada-e-Wolayat Haji Rasol Qenahat Market, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000102m.mazar@maiwandbank.com
18Hairatan BranchShahrake Hairatan Next to Zakhrai Daryai , Hairatan Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000103m.hairatan@maiwandbank.com
19Kunduz BranchKunduz city Kocha e Ahangari , Kunduz - Afghanistan+93n(0) 703000104kunduz@maiwandbank.com
20Sher Khan Bandar-Ext-CounterKunduz Branch Extension Counter, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000137sherkhanbandar@maiwandbank.com
21Jalalabad BranchJalalabad city Chawk-e-Bazazi , Jalalabad Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000105m.jalalabad@maiwandbank.com
22Kandahar Branchchawk e keftan madad , Kandahar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000106m.kandahar@maiwandbank.com
23Hirat BranchFirst floor, farooqi commercial plaza, Jadeh Behzad, Hirat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000107m.herat@maiwandbank.com
24pol e khumri branchBlack Zerkira Parwani, Manzil 2, Baghlan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000109m.pulekhomri@maiwandbank.com
25Khan Abad BranchKhan Abad City , Rasta-e-Bazazi - Kunduz Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000110m.khanabad@maiwandbank.com
26Sheberghan Branch2th floor Zobair Alamyar Business Center ,Sheberghan Jawzjan,Afghanistan +93 (0) 703000111m.sheberghan@maiwandbank.com
27Badakhshan BranchFaiz Abad New city, Rahat Restaurant 2nd floor – Badakhshan – Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000122m.badakhshan@maiwandbank.com
28Nimroz BranchShare-e-Now in front of Nimroz governmental hospital, Jami Masque Street, Dist 1st – Nimroz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000124m.nimroz@maiwandbank.com
29Takhar BranchBander Farkhar, Rasta Neelgary, Takhar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000131m.takhar@maiwandbank.com
30HelmandNawi sarafi market, charahi Wakil abdul Bari - Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000144m.helmand@maiwandbank.com
31GhazniSarafi Khurasan Ghzani Market, Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000142m.ghazni@maiwandbank.com
32Gardez3rd Floor, Gardez Plaza, Gardez, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000145m.gardez@maiwandbank.com
33KhostSarafi Pashtoon Market , 2nd Floor  – Khost Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000146m.khost@maiwandbank.com
34Kefayat Market - Mazar Ext- CounterKefayet Market , 5th floor Shop # 521 to ,528, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000112m.mazar2@maiwandbank.com
35Jalalabad Ext- CounterChowk Talashi , Sarafi Market - Jalalabad Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000133m.jalalabad.ec1@maiwandbank.com
36Ansary Market - KandaharKandahar Chowk madad kandahar Sarafi Market , Kandahar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000115m.kandahar2@maiwandbank.com
37Kandahar - Wesh Ext- CounterSani Pashtoon Tojarati Market Wesh Border, Kandahr, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000132m.kandahar.ec2@maiwandbank.com
38Khorasan Market - Herat Ext. CounterHeart khorsan Market Shop # 54 , Herrat Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000113m.herat2@maiwandbank.com
39Herat Branch Ext.counterExtention counter Islam Qalah, Heart, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000136mb.islamqala@maiwandbank.com
40Aino Mina, Kandahar2nd avenue, Trading building center - Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000140m.kandahar.ec3@maiwandbank.com
41Tajqurghan , Mazar e SharifNext to Health Ministry & infront of Khulm 1st district- , Mazar, Afghanistan +93 (0) 703000141m.mazar.ec2@maiwandbank.com
42Mazar Extension Counter 3AZIZ ABAD Street , MAZAR –E- SHARIF – Mazar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000148m.mazar.ec3@maiwandbank.com
43Herat New Ext Counter 3Jad-e- Bagh Azadi, Kodakistan Semaya, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 703000143m.herat.ec3@maiwandbank.com