Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

Maiwand Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main BranchTorabaz Khan Square , Share Now , Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 100 shakiba@maiwandbank.com
2Sarai Shahzada Sarai Shah zada Market near to the Pul-e-Kheshti Mosque ? Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 101 m.shahzada@maiwandbank.com
3Kote Sangi Hamadi Market , 2nd floor chowk Kote Sangi , Dist # 5 +93 (0) 703 000 116 M.kot-e-sangi@maiwandbank.com
4macroryan Masood Square 3rd Macrorayan Matbah blocks,–Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 118 m.macroryan@maiwandbank.com
5Khair Khana 3rd part of Khair Khana Dist 11, next to Parwan Hotel,–Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 120 m.khairkhana@maiwadbank.com
6Main Bra Extention Counter ORGAN HAI -E- MAHALI EXTENSION COUNTER PRESIDENTIAL KABUL +93 (0) 703 000 125 mainbranch.ec1@maiwandbank.com
7Kabul University Branch Kabul Medical University, – Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 127 kabul_university@maiwandbank.com
8Gull Bahar Center Malik Asghar Square 1st floor of Gul Bahar City Center – Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 128 m.gulbahar@maiwandbank.com
9Karti SihSerayee Allowddin Dist 7th, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 129 Kart-e-sih@maiwandbank.com
10EX.Adminstrative Affairs ORGAN HAI -E- MAHALI EXTENSION COUNTER PRESIDENTIAL KABUL +93 (0) 703 000 138 mb.ec2affairs@maiwandbank.com
11Kotel Khair Khana Sar-e-kotal khair khana , dist #17 , KABUL AFGHANISTAN +93 (0) 703 000 126 khairkhana.ec2@maiwandbank.com
12Islamic Banking Kart-e-Parwan, Baharistan St, 1st floor of Madina Plaza, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 135 mb.islamicdivision@maiwandbank.com
13MazarMazar-e-sharif Jada-e-Wolayat Haji Rasol Qenahat Market,Mazar Aafghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 102mb.mazar@maiwandbank.com
14Kefayet MarketKefayet Market , 3rd floor Shop # 303 ,304, Mazar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 112m.mazar2@maiwandbank.com
15AqchaMuqabel –e- hotal Zaini Pahlowan Tamir Da Afghanistan Bank +93 (0) 703 000 111m.aqcha@maiwandbank.com
16Hairatan Kunduz BranchShahrake Hairatan Next to Zakhrai Daryai +93 (0) 703 000 103m.hairatan@maiwandbank.com
17Pole -e- KhumriMunicipal Blocks , 2nd Floor, Ploe -e- Khumri+93 (0) 703 000 109m.pulekhomri@maiwandbank.com
18kunduzKunduz city Kocha e Ahangari, Kunduz Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 104kunduz@maiwandbank.com
19khan abadKhan Abad City , Rasta-e-Bazazi - Kunduz Province Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 110m.khanabad@maiwandbank.com
20jalalabadjalalabad city Chaokai e Bazazi, Jalalabad Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 105m.jalalabad@maiwandbank.com
21kandaharchawk e keftan madad, Kandahar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 106m.kandahar@maiwandbank.com
22HerratShara-e-Now Jade Behzad , Herat Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 107m.herat@maiwandbank.com
23NimrozShare-e-Now in front of Nimroz governmental hospital, Jami Masque Street, Dist 1st – Nimroz, Nimroz Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 124m.nimroz@maiwandbank.com
24Ansary MarketKandahar Chowk madad kandahar Sarafi Market, Kandahar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 115m.kandahar2@maiwandbank.com
25Khorasan MarketHeart khorsan Market Shop # 54, Herat Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 113m.herat2@maiwandbank.com
26BadakhshanFaiz Abad New city, Rahat Restaurant 2nd floor – Badakhshan – Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 122m.badakhshan2maiwandbank.com
27Takhar Bander Farkhar, Rasta Neelgary, Takhar Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 131m.takhar@maiwandbank.com
28Wesh Spen Boldak, Wesh border, Market of Haji Abdul Basir & & Haji Zar Jamil. Kandahar Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 140m.kandahar.ec3@maiwandbank.com
29Jalalabad Extention CounterChowk Talashi, Sarafi Market, Exchange Counter, Jalalabad Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 133m.jalalabad.ec1@maiwandbank.com
30Islam Qala Extention counter Charahee Masjid Jame Pahloye Kochi Haji Ghulam Khan+93 (0) 703 000 136mb.islamqala@maiwandbank.com
31sheer khan Bandar Pahloye Reyasat Tasadi - Sheer Khan Bandar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 137sherkhanbandar@maiwandbank.com
32m.mazar.ec2Mazar Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 141m.mr.azaec2@maiwandbank.com
33Kart-e-Parwan Ladies BranchKart-e-Parwan, Baharistan St, 1st floor of Madina Plaza, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 108m.ladies@maiwandbank.com
34Ladies Kote Sangi SecHamadi Market , 2nd floor chowk Kote Sangi , Dist # 5, Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 703 000 117
35Macrorayan Ladies Section Masood Square 3rd Macrorayan Matbah blocks,–Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 119 m.macrorayan.ladies@maiwandbank.com
36Ladies Khair Khana Branch3rd part of Khair Khana Dist 11, next to Parwan Hotel,–Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 121m.khairkhana.ladies@maiwandbank.com
37Ladies Karti Sih BranchSerayee Allowddin Dist 7th, Kabul Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 130m.kart-e-sih.ladies@maiwandbank.com
38Mazar Ladies Section Mazar-e-sharif Jada-e-Wolayat Haji Rasol Qenahat Market, Mazar Afghanistan +93 (0) 703 000 114m.mazar.ladies@maiwandbank.com