Afghanistan Banks Association

د افغانستان د بانکونو ټولنه
Afghanistan Banks Association
Voice of The Banks

Afghanistan Banks Association

New Kabul Bank
S.NoBranch NameAddressPhone NumberEmail Address
1Main Branch10-42 Torbazkhan Watt Share Now Kabul Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601001mainbranch@newkabulbank.af
2Shahzada Market2nd Floor & 3rd floor of Shahzada Exchange Market, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601002shahzada@newkabulbank.af
3Jada-e-MaiwandKunduz Market, In front of Chaman Huzoori, Jad-e-Maiwand, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601008jademaiwand@newkabulbank.af
4Mirwais Maidan3th floor of Aryana hotel, Chouk Kotesangi, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601009mirwaismaidan@newkabulbank.af
52nd MacroryanCharahe Sehat Ama,2nd Macroryan, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601010makrorayan@newkabulbank.af
6Khair khana Lese Maryam 1stin front of Faisal Bussiness center, Lese Maryam, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601011khairkhanapart2@newkabulbank.af
7Gulzad MarketCharahe Baraki, Gulzad Market (Karta-e-Parwan), Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601013gulzad@newkabulbank.af
8AllaudinNear to Russia Embasey Allauddin, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601022alauddin@newkabulbank.af
9Taimani5th Street Of Taimany, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601025taimani@newkabulbank.af
101st Part of Khair Khana1st Part Of Khairkhana Near to Carpat Market, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601029khairkhana@newkabulbank.af
11Pule Surkh BrBeside Amiri Center Market, Charahe Pul-e-Sukh, Kart-e-3, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601064pulesurkh@newkabulbank.af
12Kabul UniversityKabul University Nixt to Engiering Faculty, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601012university@mail.kabulbnak.af
13Karta-e-nowIstgah Sabiqa, Kart-e-Now, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601020kartenow@newkabulbank.af
14Cinema PamirCinema Pamir Opposite of Maiwan Hospital, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601034cinemapamir@newkabulbank.af
15Jada-e-Nader Pashtonin front of Sediq Omar Market Jada-e- Nadir Pashtoon, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601040jadenaderpashton@newkabulbank.af
16Arzan Qimat1st Floor of Paktia Market, Charahe 2, Arzan Qeemat, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601028arzanqeemat@newkabulbank.af
17Ministry of InteriorInside of Interior Ministry, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601017ministryofinterior@newkabulbank.af
18KMTCNational Army base ( Pulechakhi), Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600904kmtc@newkabulbank.af
19Qul-e-Urdu-e-Selab (ferqa 111)National Army base ( Pulechakhi), Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600906selabquliurdo@newkabulbank.af
20Ministry of Interior - NewMinistry of interior , beside Kabul international air port, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 700002500moinew@newkabulbank.af
21Assembly HouseInside of National Assambly House, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601038parliment@newkabulbank.af
22Ministry of CommerceInside of Ministry of Commerce, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601060ministryofcommerce@newkabulbank.af
23Air ForceQowat Hay Zamini, Qarawol Awal Charahe maidan, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600902ariforce@newkabulbank.af
24Army Air Force 2ndKabul Airport ( Air Porce) Qasaba, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600903armyforce@newkabulbank.af
25National Military AcademyNational Militry Acadimy, Qargha, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600907militaryacademy@newkabulbank.af
26General AttorneyDarulaman, Loy Saranwaly Office, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600729attorneygeneral@newkabulbank.af
27RishkhorFirqa Rishkhore, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600960rishkhor@newkabulbank.af
28Qul-e-Urdo GarniziunQul-e-Urdu Darllaman, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600909darulaman@newkabulbank.af
29Dehmazang brishnaDehmazang brishna, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600910dehmazang.brishna@newkabulbank.af
30Sorobi Lewa e 3Lewa 3 Sroby, Kabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601096sarobimanager@newkabulbank.af
31Gumruk KabulGumruk Kabul, Afghanistan
32Khost2nd floor of Mirzayee Market near to municipality of khost, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601016khsot@newkabulbank.af
33Parwanfirst floor of municipality bulding of Charikar City, Parwan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601023charikar@newkabulbank.af
34GhazniChawk Farukhi, Jade Kulah Sabz, in front, ghani city, Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601037ghazni@newkabulbank.af
35Mazar-e-SharifChouk Elmarab, South of Rawza mubarak, Mazar City, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601003mazar@newkabulbank.af
36MaimanaBrotheran Saeedy Market,Jade turbat jan, Maimana City, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601032maimana@newkabulbank.af
37Sar-e-pulin front of Saray Najari, Shahr-e-Now, Sar-e-Pul City, Sar-e-pul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601043sar-e-pul@newkabulbank.af
38SamanganJade Qutboddin, Aibak City, Samangan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601047samangan@newkabulbank.af
39KandaharBehind of Jame omar, Chawk Naheya 2, Kandahar City, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600990kandahar@newkabulbank.af
40HelmandLASHKARGA CITY, Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601041helmand@newkabulbank.af
41ZabulZABUL CITY, Zabul, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601054zabul@newkabulbank.af
42HeratChouk Gulha Opposite of Farhang Park, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600636westernzone@newkabulbank.af
43BadghisQala-e-Now City, Badghis, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601046badghis@newkabulbank.af
44GhorChaghcheran City, Ghor, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601048ghowr@newkabulbank.af
45FarahFarah City Shah Bazar, Farah, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601049farah@newkabulbank.af
46NimrozZarang City, Nimroz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601050nimroz@newkabulbank.af
47KunduzKunduz City, Khurasan Market, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601004kunduz@newkabulbank.af
48Pol-e-KhumriPulekhumry City, Pol-e-Khumri, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601014pulekhumri@newkabulbank.af
49BadakhshanShahe Naw Faizabad City, Badakhshan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601018badakhshan@newkabulbank.af
50TakharTaluqan City, Takhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601024takhar@newkabulbank.af
51JalalabadJalalabad Exchange Market 2nd Floor, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600880jalalabad@newkabulbank.af
52KunarAssad Abad City, Kunar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601030Kunar@newkabulbank.af
53LaghmanMehtarlam City, Laghman, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601039laghman@newkabulbank.af
54Jalalabad 2ndChouk Mukhaberat, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601094jalalabad2@newkabulbank.af
55Bamyanin front of Mustafa Plaza, bamyan City, Bamyan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601035bamyan@newkabulbank.af
56Paktikain front of Communication and Technology office, Paktika city, Paktika, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601052paktika@newkabulbank.af
57LogarPul-e-Alam City Logar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601055logar@newkabulbank.af
58Maidan WardakMaidan Shaher, Wardak, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601056maidanshar@newkabulbank.af
59PanjshirNear Stadium, Municipality building, Panjshir, Panjshir, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601057panjshir@newkabulbank.af
60Daikundiinside of golayee mangal Near to Mili bazar, daikundi City, Daikundi, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601058daikundi@newkabulbank.af
61Kapisain front of Police Head Quarter, Kapisa, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601059kapisa@newkabulbank.af
62203 Tander Qul-e-UrduInside of National Army Base, Ghardez, Paktia, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600950gardezlewa@newkabulbank.af
63JaghuriJaghuri disktrict, Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601076jaghuri@newkabulbank.af
64Hairataanin front of Ghazanfer bank and inside of AIB bank, hairatan city, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601015hairatan@newkabulbank.af
65SheberghanCharahe Bandar Aqcha, Jadir Radio Televation, Sheberghan City, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601027shaberghan@newkabulbank.af
66Qul-e-Urdo 209 ShaheenInside of of National Army in Qul-e-Urdo 209 Shaheen, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600915mazarquleurdo@newkabulbank.af
67UrozganTRINKOT CITY, Urozgan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601051urozgan@newkabulbank.af
68Exchange MarketSarafi Market Kandahar, Kandahar City, Kandahr, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600932Kandaharex@newkabulbank.af
69Urozgan lewa 4 distributionTrinkot City, Urozgan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600934urozganlewa@newkabulbank.af
70Herat 2ndWalayat Street Opposite of Oil Pamp Station # 56, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601019herat2nd@newkabulbank.af
71Qul-e-Urdu-e-ZafarInside of National Army Base (Qul-e-Urdu 207 Zafar), Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600937herat4th@newkabulbank.af
72Baghlan centralBaghlan Jadid, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601044baghlan@newkabulbank.af
73TorkhamNext to Torkham Castum House, Ningarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601097torkham@newkabulbank.af
74Ghani KhailShinwar Dist, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601072ghanikhail@newkabulbank.af
75GardezSarafi Market, Garzed City, Paktia, Afghanistan +93 (0) 791601045gardez@newkabulbank.af
76BagramBagram Military base, Parwan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600959bagram@newkabulbank.af
771st Lewa of Tander Qul-e-UrduInside of National Army Base, Khost, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600952khostlewa@newkabulbank.af
78Lewa 3 Thunder GhazniInside of National Army Base, Qul Urdo 203 Thunder Ghazni, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600949ghaznish@newkabulbank.af
792nd Lewa of Tander Qul-e-UrduInside of National Army Base, Paktika, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600951paktikalewa@newkabulbank.af
80Lewa LogarInside of National Army Base, Logar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600941logarlewa@newkabulbank.af
81Andkhoyee 027behind of Saray Qaleen Froshi, Andkhoy City, Faryab, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600918andkhoy@newkabulbank.af
82Zone 303 Pamirbalkh Head Quater, Shahrak Khalid Bin Walid, Mazar City, Balkh, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601065balkh@newkabulbank.af
83Lewa of Shaheen Qul-e-UrduInside of National Army Base ( Maimana ), Faryab, Afghanistan +93 (0) 791600921maimanalewa@newkabulbank.af
84Spin BoldakBOLDAK DIST, Kandahra, Afghanistanspenboldak@newkabulbank.af
85Zone 404 MaiwandKandahar Airport, Qomandani Police, Zone 404 Maiwand, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600751Maiwand@newkabulbank.af
86Zherai District BranchZherail District, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600410zhari@newkabulbank.af
87Sangeen Districtinside of Qul Urdo 215 Maiwand, Sangeen District, Helmand, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600986campkaf@newkabulbank.af
88kandahar MOIKANDAHAR CITY, Afghanistan+93 (0) 729600441kandaharmoi@newkabulbank.af
89Shorabak MODHELMAND PROVINCE, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600929shorabak@newkabulbank.af
90DilaramNEMROZ PROVINE, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600742delaram@newkabulbank.af
91GarmserHELMAND PROVINCE, Afghanistangarmser@newkabulbank.af
92Kandahar MODQul Urdo 205 Atal, Kandahar Airport, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 729600412modkandahar@newkabulbank.af
93Kandahar MOERiyasat Maharef kandahar, Kandahar City, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 729600408
94Zherai LewaZherail District, Lewa, Kandahar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 729600411zhari@newkabulbank.af
95Police Head QuarterInside of Police Head quarter, Lashkargah City, Helmand, Afghanistan
96Zabul lewa 2Zabul city , Afghanistan+93 (0) 729600409zabulmod@newkabulbank.af
97TorghondiTorghondi City Opposite of Transport, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600938turghondi@newkabulbank.af
98Zone 606 ansarQomandani zone 606 ansar police, Hirat City, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601069islamqala@newkabulbank.af
99Lewa 2 SheendandInside of National Army Base (Sindand Lewa), Air port, Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600940Shindandlawa@newkabulbank.af
100Qul-e-Urdu Kafar Qala FarahInside of National Army Base (Kafer Qala), Farah, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600942kafarqala@newkabulbank.af
101Lewa 3 Qala NowLewa 3 Qul Urdo 207 Zafar linked in Airport of Qala Now, Badghis, AfghanistanBadghislewa@newkabulbank.af
102Qomandany PoliceInside of National Police Base In Kunduz City, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600923Kunduzqum@newkabulbank.af
103Sherkhan Bandar BranchShirkhan Bandar City Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601066shirkhanbandar@newkabulbank.af
104Emam SahbDistrict of Emam Saheb, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600927imamsaheb@newkabulbank.af
1052nd Lewa of Shaheen Qul-e-UrdoInside of National Army Base, Kunduz City, Kunduz, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600924kunduzlewa@newkabulbank.af
106Qul-e-Urdo-e-201 Selab Lowa 2Inside of National Army base Jalalabad, Nangarhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601093jalalabadquleurdo@newkabulbank.af
107GambiriQul-e-Urdo-e- 201 Selab , Laghman Qarghayee, Laghman, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601092gamberi@newkabulbank.af
108Lewa SarkanoMilitary Base Lewa 2, Sarkano Dist, Kunar Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601095sarkano@newkabulbank.af
109Ali KhailCamp Ali khail, central of Laghman Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601091alikhail@newkabulbank.af
110Nootstan Paroon City, Mostofiat,Noorstan Province, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791601053noorstan@newkabulbank.af
111Qumandani police TakharQumandani police Takhar, Afghanistan+93 (0) 705002913takharqum@newkabulbank.af
112Qumandani HeratQumandani Police Herat, Afghanistan+93 (0) 799008481
1132nd Lewa of Ferqay 20 Pamir Badakhshan2nd Lewa of Ferqay 20 Pamir Badakhshan, Afghanistan+93 (0) 791600869badakhshansecondlewa@newkabulbank.af
114Zone 505 Boostinside of Qumandani 505 Boost, Hlemand, Afghanistan